## 2024-2025 College of Education & Professional Studies Committees

Committee	Department	Committee Role
Academic Standards		
Yvette Getch	CINS	Chair
Ali Allen	HKS	
Danny McCarty	CINS	
Ryan Colquhoun	HKS	
Khal Nusair	HTM	
Chris Parrish	LTE	
Linda Reeves	LTE	
Jenny Manders	INGS	
TBA	UG Student	
TBA	UG Student	
Jessica McCarty	Educational Leadership Doctoral Student	
Andrew Moore	Master's student Clinical Mental Health Counseling	
Assessment		
Matt Binion	Dean's Office	Chair CEPS Director of Assessment
Yvette Getch	CINS	Counseling Graduate Programs
Christopher Keshock	HKS	Sport Management Bachelor's & Master's
Ryan Colquon	HKS	Exercise Science Bachelor's, Master's & Doctoral
Shelley Holden	HKS	Health Promotion Bachelor's & Master's
Craig Parkes	HKS	Health & Physical Education Bachelor's & Master's
Hannah Szakowski	LTE	Traditional Master's Early Childhood & Elementary Education M.Ed.

Kelly Byrd	LTE	Alternative Master's Early Childhood & Elementary Education M.Ed.
Peggy Delmas	LTE	Educational Leadership M.Ed., Ed.S. & Ed.D.
Susan Ferguson	LTE	Secondary Education Bachelor's & Master's
Abigail Baxter	LTE	Special Education Bachelor's & Master's
Jim Van Haneghan	CINS	Instructional Design Master's & Doctorate
Pamela Moore	CINS	Educational Technology & Library Media
Karen Morrison	LTE	Early Childhood Education Bachelor's
Jennifer Simpson	LTE	Elementary Education Bachelor's
Paige Vitulli	INGS	Organizational Leadership & Interdisciplinary Studies Bachelor's
Suzy Montgomery	HKS	Recreational Therapy Bachelor's
Curriculum Committee		
Shelley Holden	HKS	Co-Chair, Dept Curr Chair
TBA		Associate Dean - Curriculum, Co-Chair
Paige Vitulli	INGS	Dept Curriculum Chair
Khal Nusair	HTM	Dept Curriculum Chair
Jim Van Haneghan	CINS	Dept Curriculum Chair
Sohee Kim	CINS	CINS
Chris Keshock	HKS	HKS
Kelly Byrd	LTE	Dept Curriculum Chair
Chistopher Parrish	LTE	LTE
Success, Belonging, Wellness & Safety		
TBA		Associate Dean - Student Success
Pamela Moore	CINS	Co-Chair
Amy Upton	CINS	Co-Chair
Geoffrey Hudson	HKS	
Laureen Fregeau	CINS	
Thomas Adams	HTM/INGS	
Drew Gossen	LTE	
Millicent Burks	LTE	

Emily Wolfe	HKS Staff	
Kimberly Crabtree	SARIC Staff	
John Heinl	PASSAGE USA Staff	
Scott Pridgen	Building Safety Coordinator	
Tres Stefurak	Associate Dean for External Relations	
Josh Wooden	Executive Director of Student Services	
TBA	GSGA CEPS Representative	
TBA	SGA CEPS Representative	
Community Engagemen External Relations		
Eric Moody	INGS	
Amanda Donaldson	HTM	
Amy Upton	CINS	
Shelly Bates	HKS	
Karen Morrison	LTE	
Tres Stefurak	Associate Dean External Relations	
Meredith Tittler	CINS	
TBA	External health, wellness, mental health partner	
TBA	External K-12 partner	
TBA	External Government or Industry partner	

Faculty Scholarship & Research Development		
Khal Nusair	HTM	
Thomas Adams	INGS	
Abby Baxter	LTE	
Katie McCorrison	LTE	
Caitlyn Hauff	HKS	
Neil Schwarz	HKS	
Ryon McDermott	CINS	
Shenghua Zha	CINS	
Tres Stefurak	Associate Dean - Curriculum	Chair
Recruitment & Marketing		
Brooke Forester	HKS	
Paige Vitulli	INGS & Program Coordinator	Chair
Joe Gaston	CINS	
Susan Ferguson	LTE & Program Coordinator	
Amanda Donaldson	HTM	
Susie Montgomery	HKS	
TBA	CEPS Marketing Professional	
Aimee Myers	CEPS Development Officer	
Josh Wooden	Executive Director of Student Services	
Staff Council		
Dominique House	Student Services	
Pamela James	Student Services	
Marissa Stephens	LTE Secretary	
Ellen Parham	CINS Secretary	

Raphaella Archie	AMSTI	
Timothy Johnson	ATIM	
Darrell Bumpers	HKS Equipment Specialist	
Charlotte Rogers	Dean's Office	Chair
Tenure & Promotion		
Ryon McDermott	CINS	
Shengha Zha	CINS	
Yvette Getch	CINS	
Becky Giles	LTE	Chair
Katie McCorrison	LTE	
Abigail Baxter	LTE	
Brooke Forrester	HKS	
Geoffrey Hudson	HKS	
Shelley Holden	HKS	
Digital Information Management & Technology		
Joe Gaston	CINS	
Lu Ding	CINS	
Pam Moore	CINS	CEPS Library Committee Representative
Shenghua Zha	CINS	
Karen Morrison	LTE	
Linda Reeves	LTE	
Mitchell Woltring	HKS	
Craig Parkes	HKS	
Scott Pridgen	College IT Professional	
Faculty Council		
Danny McCarty	CINS	
Joe Gaston	CINS	

Chris Keshock	HKS	
Caitlyn Hauff	HKS	Chair
Thomas Adams	INGS	
Katie McCorrison	LTE	
Drew Gossen	LTE	
Kelly Byrd	LTE	
Hannah Szatkowski	LTE	
Amanda Donaldson	HTM	
Shelly Bates	HKS	