## COUNCIL OF ACADEMIC DEANS

## 2023-2024

Dr. Andrea M. Kent (Chair) Executive Vice President & Provost

Dr. Todd Andel Dean, School of Computing

Dr. Richard Carter Associate Vice President for Global Engagement

Ms. Lorene Flanders Executive Director, University Libraries

Dr. Susan Gordon-Hickey Dean, College of Allied Health

Dr. Heather Hall Dean, College of Nursing

Dr. John Kovaleski Interim Dean, College of Education

Dr. Doug Marshall Dean, Honors College

Dr. John Marymont Dean, College of Medicine

Dr. J. Harold Pardue Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dean, Graduate School

Interim Dean, Mitchell College of Business

Dr. John Usher Dean, College of Engineering

Dr. Andrzej Wierzbicki Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Updated 10.18.23